Online Support
Free Contact
Cars Trucks SUVs Motorcycles

Customer Reviews

Shine Your Character Through The Road

Leave Us A Review

Scott Augustine
Scott Augustine
2024-07-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Aresh cares about his work and his clients. Fantastic experience from start to finish. We had interior detail, paint correction and ceramic coating. WoWDetailers is the go to place!
Tarcisius Cline
Tarcisius Cline
2024-07-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brought in my Ioniq 6 for a consultation because of water paint splashing on my left side of the vehicle. Ended up using Aresh for his expertise. I couldn't be more satisfied with his honest pricing as well. You would be very impressed with his work. GREAT JOB Aresh!
Farid Khan
Farid Khan
2024-07-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Aresh is a genuine and passionate person who clearly takes a lot of pride in his work - follow up and follows through to deliver his promise and then some
Al Ambosi
Al Ambosi
2024-07-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The Best customer service anyone can ever expect. I never do reviews but for some reason this one is definitely a well deserved review. I brought my Tesla Y to them as I wanted it ceramic coated, not just by the best but the most reliable detailer. When I met the owner in person he explained to me step by step of the job he would perform and also setting very realistic expectations. I immediately knew I am paying for quality at the right place. Aresh of WoW detailers stood out to my expectations in all aspects in every possible way. Right from the first phone call to the finish product, A smooth experience! After a days job when I came back to pick up my car, I couldn't believe my eyes, I was stunned to see that my car could look so much better than what I saw in the showroom. The ceramic job done by him was so meticulous, simply a perfectionist I must say. He also registered my car with Carfax report which convinced me of his quality standards, reliability and accountability. Guys look no further, if you love your car, you surely need someone like Wow detailers who maintains high service standards. I Profoundly recommend this business to all! Wow Aresh, Thank you!!!
Marie Plueger
Marie Plueger
2024-07-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I took two cars to Aresh and each one was meticulously detailed. I appreciate the attention to detail he has. Cars look like new.
Corey Lee
Corey Lee
2024-07-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Aresh is a magician. He is as talented as he is enthusiastic about his work and often describes himself as OCD, and it shows. I went to him based on reading reviews, and he is every bit worth the cost. Not only is he relentless in doing right by the customer, he also sets reasonable expectations (no one can fix poor ownership) but he treated my car like his own, and I certainly see the effects of this mindset. He explains in detail what he can do for you and what he cannot and why. He is able to explain clearly and that’s what won me over - his knowledge base of his craft. His business is busy but he is judicious in not overloading himself so that it doesn’t affect his quality of work. I was also impressed by his commitment to using materials made in the US (compared to shady products made in China where you’re never sure what you’re getting, whether it’s safe, etc), which ensures that the materials he uses is of good quality. All in all, this was money well spent, and I intend to come back for further detailing services with him.
Yong Liu
Yong Liu
2024-07-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
He is friendly and very professional. My vehicle 2024 Mercedes- Benz GLS 580 was delivered from Mercedes dealer at Arizona and we found out there two finger size stains on the interior of sunroof. I brought my vehicle to his shop, even though he was very busy, he still immediately helped me out to try several chemicals to remove the stains, however, because no body knew what was the stains, may be there too long, the stains hard to remove. He still helped me out to contact the dealer in Arizona to suggest them to replace the sunroof. His professional opinion made them to agree to replace the sunroof. I appreciate his spent time to help the customer with no charges. I do strongly recommend my friends to his shop and services.
Steve McCray
Steve McCray
2024-06-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Aresh did a fabulous job cleaning my daughter’s car. Due to an air conditioner leak, her floor boards flooded and caused black mold in her car. I called quite a few detailers and Aresh seemed the most knowledgeable in this area. He has been very pleasant and considerate in handling this problem. He even followed back up to make sure everything was good. I would most definitely refer him to others! Thanks Pam
Ashheartbooks
Ashheartbooks
2024-06-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Aresh did an amazing job on my car. Due to an AC leak my car got a bunch of water in it that led to mold. He was very knowledgeable about the best way to treat this. My car is completely clean and looks like new! Would definitely recommend WoW Detailers!
Kiran Bammidi
Kiran Bammidi
2024-06-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The guy runs this place on his own and has passion for cars and make them shine. Takes really good care of your car. He cleared all my coffee stains on upper fabric area. Couldn’t spot anything that was messed up. It’s so good.

By Appointment Only

Contact us by phone (470) 896- 6996 call to schedule an appointment and to learn more about our professional Car Detailing and Ceramic Coating services.

Get A Quote

    Vehicle Information

    Your Information

    Services Interested In

    Control-click (Windows) or command-click (Mac) to select more than one service.

    $25 Off!!!

    This Summer Gift A New Car Experience To Your Loved Ones With Our eGift Cards!

    Our eGift Cards Never Expire! Available In Various Designs. Promo Code: GET25

    Gift Now!