Online Support
Free Contact
Cars Trucks SUVs Motorcycles

Customer Reviews

Shine Your Character Through The Road

Leave Us A Review

Vaishali Reddy
Vaishali Reddy
2024-04-04
I am so impressed! Aresh was thorough and did a wonderful job! Picked up my car and delivered it. Exceeded my expectations! Thank you.
Bryan Clark
Bryan Clark
2024-03-29
Blown away by Aresh's customer service! I called him and he was able to go assess the vehicle the same day and provide us an estimate, and an honest, detailed explanation about what he saw and how he could fix it. He has kept us informed every step of the way and gone above and beyond in every aspect of the job! Could not recommend him more!!
Brian Roth
Brian Roth
2024-03-25
I had the absolute best experience with Aresh with WOW Detailers. He went above and beyond to make my car look brand new again- I honestly can’t believe how amazing it looks! He came to my home ahead of time to evaluate my car, so I knew exactly the work he would be doing and the cost upfront. The process was incredibly smooth. He finished the car ahead of schedule. When I went to pick up the car he walked my wife and I through everything thing he worked on, and made great suggestions for how we can improve the look of the car in the future, as well as suggestions to keep all the work he did today looking fresh for as long as possible. In addition, he provided a detailed invoice for our records, and made payment a breeze. I highly recommend him for any detailing needs! What a fantastic experience!
Ranee Sharma
Ranee Sharma
2024-03-20
Excellent service , very satisfied! Definitely we will be come again for car detailing service . Thanks
Aditya Gajjar
Aditya Gajjar
2024-03-20
They did a Great job in cleaning my SUV, very nice and detailed clean, great pick up and drop off service, it’s really convenient. Would recommend to give it try and you will not get disappointed.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
2024-03-19
If I could give ten stars I would without a doubt!! Aresh did an excellent job with the ceramic coating. At first, I just couldn't believe it was my car. Also, he made everything inside my car look brand new, I was genuinely shocked! I brought my car in with multiple different spills and all around just needed cleaned thoroughly; which he did just that! Thank you for making my car looks fantastic!! I will be a returning customer!🫶
Ayo
Ayo
2024-03-15
Really great guy and great work! Best detailing I've ever had done on my car. Thank you so much Aresh!
Antonio Grayeb
Antonio Grayeb
2024-03-04
A true master of his craft, I could not be more impressed with Aresh and his services. He was prompt, professional, courteous and extremely thorough. You can tell he takes a great deal of pride and satisfaction in his work. The before and after of the interior/exterior is like night and day. I highly recommend his services, and will be taking my other vehicles to him as well. A+ 10/10.
Turar Sandybayev
Turar Sandybayev
2024-03-03
Aresh did an excellent job! Highly recommended.
Andrew Ahn
Andrew Ahn
2024-02-20
Aresh at Wow Detailers was professional and personable at the same time. This was our first time getting a ceramic coating and it could not have gone any better. Absolutely impressed with the quality of work, the turnaround time, and the communication throughout. I would definitely recommend Aresh and will be back myself!

By Appointment Only

Contact us by phone (470) 896- 6996 call to schedule an appointment and to learn more about our professional Car Detailing and Ceramic Coating services.

Get A Quote

    Vehicle Information

    Your Information

    Services Interested In

    Control-click (Windows) or command-click (Mac) to select more than one service.

    15% Discount!

    Gift A New Car Experience To Your Loved Ones. Our eGift Cards at 15% Off.

    Enter Promo Code: GETMY15

    Learn More